Our Residents
Our Residents

Post-Graduate Year 1

Soyoung Ahn, MD
Myung Sung Medical College
Ahsan Ayaz, MD
Nishtar Medical College & Hospital
Saad Farooq, MD
Nishtar Medical College & Hospital
Jane Hyun, MD
Ross University School of Medicine
Shashwat Kirti Keshri, MD
All Indian Institute of Medical Science
Faiza Humayun Khan, MD
Khyber Girls Medical College
Sergei Klokov, MD
First Moscow State Medical University
Denise Gianelli Pascual Lopez, MD
University of Santo Tomas Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
Veronica Manchanda,MD
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
Maria Carolina Rodriguez Dominguez, MD
Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre y Maestra (PUCMM)
Kathryn Rose Sickora, DO
University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine
Johnathon Vasuthevan, DO
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Tamer Zahdeh, MD
An-Najah National University Faculty of Medicine and Health Science

Post-Graduate Year 2

Oscar Abramovich, DO
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Mahmoud El Hajj, MD
Poznan University of Medical Sciences
Maxwell Davis Havlusch, DO
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
Mohammd Saad Khan, MD
Government Medical College Patiala
Diana Magiricu, DO
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
Aqsa Mumtaz, MD
King Edward Medical University
Aishwarya Nair, MD
Kasturba Medical College
Kellon Olusola, MD
Xavier University School of Medicine
Aishwarya Prasad, MD
American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine
Evan Quach, DO
Arkansas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Ahmed Saad, MD
Royal College of Surgeons
Ava Sadeghi, DO
A.T. Still University of Health Sciences School of Osteopathic Medicine
Umair Asif Siddiqi, MD
Army Medical College
Mohammed Hisham Wazir Mohammed Hisham Wazir, MD
Shifa College of Medicine